Mental quarter hour

Many of us take care of our physical fitness, but mental balance still tends to be overlooked. Yet, it is crucial, especially in the workplace, to find ways to cope well with stress and changes. Often, small exercises and guidance can assist in dealing with stress or conflicts more effectively.

Inputs for More Balance

During the Mental Quarter Hour, employees receive valuable insights and learn mental tools that they can independently apply in their daily lives. During this 15-minute break from the workday, your employees can reduce stress and take away practical knowledge.

Our services

The Mental Quarter Hour is a video conference that reaches out to your employees at home or directly at the workplace. In just 15 minutes, your team is interactively introduced by Mavie consultants to topics such as stress management, resilience, or habits and can even try out related exercises. Afterwards, there's an opportunity to ask questions directly to the experts.

Our promise – your benefits

Do you want to promote the mental balance and productivity of your employees? With our "Mental Quarter Hour," we offer you a way to do exactly that. Your benefits:

  • Exclusive Support
    Mavie consultants provide valuable insights to your team and are available for questions.
  • Tools for Mental Balance
    Your employees can integrate the techniques for maintaining mental well-being directly into their daily work routines.
  • Increased Team Resilience
    Boost the stress management competence and resilience of your employees.

Mavie Illus D15 WomanHappy textured

Mentale Viertelstunde

Viele von uns kümmern sich um ihre körperliche Fitness, doch die mentale Balance kommt immer noch zu kurz. Dabei ist es gerade am Arbeitsplatz wichtig, Wege zu finden, um gut mit Belastungen und Veränderungen zurechtzukommen. Oft sind es schon kleine Übungen und Hilfestellungen, die dabei unterstützen können, besser mit Stress oder Konflikten zurechtzukommen. 

Inputs für mehr Balance

In der Mentalen Viertelstunde bekommen Mitarbeitende wertvolle Inputs und erlernen mentale Tools, die sie selbstständig im Alltag einsetzen können. In dieser 15-minütigen Auszeit vom Arbeitstag bauen Ihre Mitarbeitenden Stress ab und können konkretes Wissen mitnehmen.

Unser Angebot

Die Mentale Viertelstunde ist eine Videokonferenz, die Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Homeoffice oder direkt am Arbeitsplatz abholt. In 15 Minuten wird Ihr Team von Mavie-Berater:innen interaktiv an Themen wie Stressmanagement, Resilienz oder Gewohnheiten herangeführt und kann punktuell auch gleich Übungen dazu ausprobieren. Im Anschluss gibt es die Möglichkeit, den Expert:innen direkt Fragen zu stellen.

Unser Versprechen - Ihre Benefits

Sie wollen die mentale Balance und Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen fördern? Mit unserer „Mentalen Viertelstunde“ bieten wir Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, genau das zu tun. Ihre Benefits:

  • Exklusive Betreuung
    Mavie-Berat:innen geben Ihrem Team wertvolle Inputs und stehen für Fragen zur Verfügung.
  • Tools für mentale Balance
    Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen können die Techniken zur Erhaltung des mentalen Wohlbefindens direkt in den Arbeitsalltag integrieren.
  • Mehr Resilienz im Team
    Steigern Sie die Stressbewältigungskompetenz und Resilienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen.

Mavie Illus D15 WomanHappy textured

    © Copyright 2024